BOARD

SLACS-16-1

BOARD MEMBERS

DESIGNATIONS

EMAIL

Mr. William Moore*

Chairperson

wmoore@board.slacs-phila.org

Mr. William Moore, Jr.

Vice Chairperson

wmoore.jr@board.slacs-phila.org

Jim Knight, Jr.

Treasurer

jknight@board.slacs-phila.org

Mr. Shawn Fernandes

Secretary

sfernandes@board.slacs-phila.org

Mrs. Tomica Williams-Statham

Trustee

twilliams-statham@board.slacs-phila.org

Mr. Richard Harris

Trustee

rharris@board.slacs-phila.org

Mrs. Noni Boddie

Trustee

nboddie@board.slacs-phila.org

Rev. Dr. Wilson Goode, Sr*

Trustee

wgoode@board.slacs-phila.org

*  This Board Member is also a Founder of the SLACS